Our Lady of the Assumption
2018 Parish Council

Chairman:

Mike Stahl

mike.stahl82@gmail.com

 

 

Representatives:

Kim Hogan

kphogan@aol.com

 

Mike Jurkowich

mike@dreamcatchershuttle.net

 

Tracey Pressier

tracey.preisser@gmail.com

 

Sandy Oxford

sloxfordnc@gmail.com

 

Sally Taylor

beachtaylors@aol.com

Paige Bindi

Pastor:

Msgr. Luke Hunt

msgrhunt@stanngulfbreeze.org

 

 

Parochial Vicar:

Fr. Thomas Kennell

frkennell@stanngulfbreeze.org

 

 

Parish Administrator:

Tom Naile

tom@stanngulfbreeze.org

 

 

OLOA Office Assistant:

Lynn Clark

lynn@stanngulfbreeze.org

 

The mission of Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church is to be a living Catholic Christian faith community that seeks to grow spiritual values and beliefs. We strive to live God’s truth through the sacraments and serving others with joy, compassion, and love.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Our Lady of the Assumption

920 Via De Luna Dr   |   Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Tel: 850.934.0222   |   Fax: 850.934.6020

A Parish of The Roman Catholic Diocese of
Pensacola-Tallahassee.

Assistance For Victims of Sexual Abuse
Victim Assistance Coordinators
(Let them help you find healing)
Louis M. Makarowski Ph.D., P.A.
-Pensacola/Ft. Walton
(850) 477-7181
James Gagnon, MSW, LCSW
-Tallahassee/Panama City
(850) 877-0205

Copyright St. Ann Catholic Church. All Rights Reserved.